The Human Guinea Pig


godSome would say that God created all the heavens and Earth and all the people who occupy it. Also, those same people would say that everything, in life, happens for a reason. For the first time in my life, I think I figured out that reason.

What if life was this large experiment? What if God was the one who was sitting up in his or her perch listening to what we all say? What happens to the white guy who expresses his hatred towards black people and blames them for all of the problems in The United States? Are we to believe that man reaches the end of his life to decay in a casket 6 feet under the ground, or are we to believe that he dies only to be reincarnated as a black person who lives in poverty? How about the person who claims to be a devout Christian who claims that homosexuals are a plaque to society. Following my theory, that person would be reincarnated as a homosexual. And it is what they do in their new life that helps shape their next life. I would imagine that this process of dying and living and dying goes on for several cycles. However, the last cycle will always involve a position that involves power and authority. Some wise person once said that if you want to know the character of a person give them a position of power. To me, it makes sense that if someone uses their power to benefit humanity they will ascend to heaven. However, if they use their position of power to serve themselves in the form of profit then they will spend an eternity of hell. The next question should be where is hell?

What happens to Dick Cheney?

I find myself in extreme levels of emotion when I think about all the great talents that have died at an early age. Jimi Hendrix, Keith Moon, Janis Joplin, Brian Jones, Stevie Ray Vaughn, Kurt Cobain, Jon Erik Hexum (Google him) John F. Kennedy, Robert F. Kennedy are all dead and millions of us are forced to dream at what was to become if they were still alive. They are all dead, but Dick Cheney is alive.

Everything happens for a reason. I now firmly believe that these fine young people who died so early in life died because they fulfilled their destiny. They used their power to benefit humanity. Did they abuse drugs? Absolutely, but if God created all the heavens and the Earth he also created all the drugs on Earth.

However, the one thing that God didn’t create was money. And if you ask me, hell is paved with Wall Street C.E.O.’s and politicians. I used to think that hell would be a cool place, but I’m going to work my ass off to ascend to heaven because I really need some guitar lessons.

